Sustainable film productions WEBinar

Our Foundation is starting a project supporting film and television producers to create sustainable film productions.

The first stage of the project will be organization webinar on 7 AUG 2020, on which we invited experts from around the world in the field of sustainable development of the film industry.
 
Register and take part in our webinar .
 
7 AUG 2020

Warsaw & Paris 5.00 pm

Vancouver 8.00 am

New York 11.00 am

 
Special guests of WEBinar will be experts in the field of sustainable film production
Baner - produkcje filmowe.002.jpeg
Eksperci naszej Fundacji będą uczestniczyć i przeprowadzać szkolenia, warsztaty, webinaria oraz spotkania dotyczące celów, założeń oraz korzyści GreenFilmingu. Będziemy wspierać producentów na planach filmowych, przeprowadzając audyty i analizy, tworząc bazy "zielonych" dostawców oraz wprowadzając nowe pomysły i rozwiązania w życie.
Jeśli zamierzasz przekształcić swoje produkcje w sposób zrównoważony i potrzebujesz wsparcia skontaktuj się z nami. Jesteśmy pewni że razem uda nam się wiele osiągnąć.
Webinar możesz obejrzeć tu:

"The Climate Collage" game trainings

Andrew Robinson
Green Spark Group
Vancouver, Canada
Untitled-design-14.png
Emille O'Bien
Earth Angel
New Your, USA
Charles Gachet-Dieuzeide
Secoya EcoTournage
Paris France
Tomasz Morawski
Haka Films
Warsaw Poland
Technical partner
What is Sustainable Film Production?